The realisations that have contributed, as to why I feel lost in my 20s

“I fear being Judged..proof is in my love for Law or commitment to Acting, along with how I compartmentalized my relationships and interactions in any aspect; thus creating a  complex system upheld off of my Fear of being judged. And to look around and realize my society is an exact mirror of this personal flaw, indicates that institutionalization is based on Fear.”

 

” We judge everything; and not the type of judgment that is like ” hey should I eat the poisonous apple or the healthy one 2 feet away?”, its judgments based off stupid shit, that has no life or death bearing; its like it matters only because we Made the issue. There is no preexisting issue, non-human made, that is the reason for war, racism, rape, murder and the destruction of natural resources…”

Leave a Reply

